Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

Capital City Country Club

1601 Golf Terrace Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-222-0419 Main
850-224-1815 Golf
850 224-5144 Tennis
850-681-7864 Fax
 

Capital City Country Club Management

Dale Brown
Director of Golf Operations
golf@capitalcitycc.com
850-224-1815 Golf Shop

Paul Harvey
Clubhouse Manager
paul@capitalcitycc.com
850-222-0419, ext #4

John Zolin
Tennis Professional
tennis@capitalcitycc.com
(850) 224-5144 Tennis Shop

David Moyer
Golf Course Superintendent
dave.m@golfmsolutions.com

Dustin Blackstock
Executive Chef
chef@capitalcitycc.com

Malcolm Hosford
Pool Operations (Swimming Lessons, Swim Team, Lifeguards)
Malcolm@capitalcitycc.com
(850) 694-4132

Shirley Shinholser
Accounting
shirley@capitalcitycc.com

Tara Jennette Brown
Fitness and Health Director
taraposey@me.com
(850) 556-6279